Email  

 

Send us an email directly or use the form below:

Info@jakesclub.org  - General Information

Programs@jakesclub.org - Cathie

Volunteer@jakesclub.org - Cathie

Equine@jakesclub.org - Jacob

Facility@jakesclub.org - Joe

Operations@jakesclub.org - Mike

Mailing and Physical Address

 

JAKES Club

39002 E. Nevins Road
Oak Grove, MO 64075-9776
 

Office hours:
Noon - 3PM, Tuesday - Friday

 

Stable Hours: (March - October)
2PM - Sundown, Tuesday - Friday
10AM - 5PM, Saturday


Call Us to schedule a tour at 816-682-9830

JAKES Club is located just 37 miles east of Kansas City in Oak Grove, Missouri - eastern Jackson County. 

You may conveniently reach the farm by following one of two major Missouri highways of your choice; Interstate 70 or Missouri Highway 50.  
Ryan's TSC Team invites you out to JAKES Club

Come see us!

"Reaching children for Jesus one child with one horse at a time ..."

2017  Copyright Jesus And Kids Evangelistic Saddle Club, dba JAKES Club. All Rights Reserved. A Nonprofit 501 (c)(3) Charitable Organization #43-1899220. Privacy Policy.